Patient Testimonials



Overall rating 1 – 5 with 5 being the highest

5 Stars - I've never had an issue with this office! I wouldn't change a thing.

5 Stars - The entire experience and the end result (her gorgeous smile) were excellent!! Thank you so much!!

Heidi B. 2/12/15

5 Stars - Thank you for taking such good care of Jamie. [It has] been a long process – but the end results is worth the work and waiting!

Michelle K. 4/30/15

5 Stars - It's all good.

Ariel D. 5/11/15

5 Stars - We had a great experience, especially with a child with dental anxiety! Thank you!

Shannon F. 6/2/15

5 Stars - The family oriented service & treatment is sincerely the "magic factor". I have always & will continue to promote your ortho service to friends & family. Thank you so much for changing all of the McBreen family smiles from "ok" to "awesome".

Ryan M. 6/8/15

5 Stars - Great experience! Thank you!

Kelly B. 7/21/15

5 Stars - We are very amazed & pleased with the outcome in Chasity's teeth. I am so happy we ultimately decided to come here for her orthodontic work. I feel that we were well informed and put at ease from the very beginning. Thank you for making the process easier on her and having patience with her breaking brackets. We will definitely refer anyone we know here in the future. Thank you for everything.

Brandi M. 8/11/15

5 Stars - We refer all family & friends exclusively to your office! Thank you for such a fine job on my children's teeth! They have sent many classmates to you as well. Thanks for all you do!

Norma K. 8/18/15

5 Stars - You have a wonderful staff & it was the best experience.

Judy R. 10/7/15

5 Stars - Great Experience! Thank you for giving a wonderful smile to our daughter!

Tara P. 11/3/15

5 Stars - Excellent experience from start to finish!

Jennifer B. 11/10/15

5 Stars - Cassandra's teeth/smile are beautiful and we receive many compliments on Dr. Cavalier's good work. Looking forward to the same success with Alec (and Jude in the future). We have referred many family and friends to Dr. Cavalier. Many Thanks.

Gus & Rebecca G. 11/12/15

5 Stars - I think the overall services of this office were excellent. I've already recommended other to use Cavalier for their orthodontics needs.

Brett S. 11/17/15

5 Stars - I have no recommendation. Dr. Cavalier & his entire staff are friendly & professional. I would refer anyone to this practice. Thank you for this wonderful experience!

Rhonda C. 11/18/15

5 Stars - My daughter and I both are very happy with our experience. I have nothing to add. Thank you.

Janet G. 12/21/15

5 Stars - I put excellent in all categories, because we could not possibly be more pleased. We made the regular trips from Johnstown because of the superior quality we felt we were receiving. Because of the superior quality we felt we were receiving. Very happy and definitely tell people so - - we always brag about Dr. Cavalier!

Shannon M. 12/2/15

5 Stars - I think you are doing a great job!

Melissa M. 1/5/16

5 Stars - Completely different experience here than the one we had with our other daughter at another orthodontist office…. You all do a great job!

Jennifer M. 1/7/16

5 Stars - This entire experience for my daughter was top notch. Your service is one that we will speak highly of and we feel that there isn't anyone else that we would have rather gone with. Thank you Dr. J and staff for making a difference in my daughter's life! Keep up the good work!

Hanna B. & Anissa R. 1/14/16

5 Stars - I had a great experience with Cavalier Orthodontics. The staff was great and I couldn't be happier with the end results!

Dawn W. 3/9/16

5 Stars - Experience was excellent. All appointments went smooth. Any rescheduling of appointments was not a problem with office. Staff is very friendly & informing of procedures. Highly recommend Dr. Cavalier & staff to friends & family.

Gary S. 3/10/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier's office is a top notch organization. We have two beautiful smiles in our family because of you! Thank you.

Becky W. 3/23/16

5 Stars - We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The payment plan, doctor and staff were perfect. We will definitely refer others to come here and will be back with our other child. Thank you, Dr. Cavalier and staff.

Angie E. 3/28/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier put braces on 3 of our children & the result of all 3 is perfect.

Paula F. 3/29/16

5 Stars - Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. They did great work and I would recommend them to anyone.

David B. 4/12/16

5 Stars - Always had a very positive experience at Dr. Cavalier's office, staff is very friendly and accommodating. My daughter's appointments were always on time and informative. Started seeing the results within a few weeks. We will be back with our other children for sure!

Melissa R. 4/26/16

5 Stars - The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Cavalier is thorough and honest when discussing situations, plans and status. Appointments occur at the time scheduled (a rarity!). My child has a wonderful smile! All of these things add up to a wonderful experience that we will recommend to others!

Robb L. 5/3/16

5 Stars - Everyone on the staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. They make every effort to answer questions or fine out answers. We are very happy with the service we received at Cavalier Orthodontics.

Dorothy B. 5/4/16

5 Stars - Thank you Dr. Cavalier my daughter now has a smile that will shine for a lifetime!

Pete R. 5/12/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and staff were very courteous, efficient and through. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Shannon C. 5/16/16

5 Stars - Had a great experience and was very well taken care of at every appointment, beautiful office & great people working in it.

Katie W. 5/18/16

5 Stars - All the staff was very friendly. Was always comfortable in the office.

Shannon N. 6/1/16

5 Stars - Unbelievable experience! Especially when I was at an appointment in Pittsburgh and had to be seen by Dr. Cavalier that day. Dr. Cavalier wasn't working but told me to come in and he'll take care of me.

Ron K. 6/2/16

5 Stars - The entire staff of Cavalier Orthodontics is wonderful! She was our third child coming through their office and I would have never considered going anywhere else. They were always kind and professional, they went out of their way to accommodate our scheduling needs and most of all her teeth look great! Thank you.

Renee S. 6/2/16

5 Stars - A wonderful experience and Dr. Cavalier was informative but not demeaning. As an adult with braces everything went amazing.

Luke C. 6/7/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and staff made our Orthodontic journey smooth and easy. Dr. Cavalier always took the time to explain every step of our journey. My daughter was nervous at first but after her first visit, she felt very comfortable and at ease because the staff explained every step and made a comfortable environment. Thank you all for making our journey a success and for a beautiful smile!

Dawn B. 6/8/16

5 Stars - Overall I think Doctor Cavalier knows the very best treatment for anyone. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff was excellent and courtesy. I give all of the staff a 10, excellent service.

April B. 6/9/16

5 Stars - You all are wonderful!

Amber H. 6/13/16

5 Stars - They were so nice to me. I like them. It was fun here. They made my teeth look good.

Preston K. 6/23/16

5 Stars - I had my braces on for 2 and a half years and anytime anything came up or happened. Dr. Cavalier was very understanding and helped as quickly as possible. Having braces went so much better than I thought it would.

Shawnee B. 6/29/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier, you have one of the best staffs here. They are so very kind and caring. Always made myself & my daughter feel so very welcomed when we come to your office. As did you. I love the look of my daughter's teeth – excellent job- Thank you all for caring for us. And yes I would recommend you to anyone. – Thanks again

Denise K. 7/6/16

5 Stars - After consultations with several other orthodontists, we found Dr. Cavalier to be the most personable and enthusiastic about working together to create the perfect smile specifically for our daughter; Listening to her input & concerns & taking into account her expectations & gently & patiently guiding her through the process. Coming to Dr. Cavalier's office has been a comforting experience & we have received impeccable service with fantastic results. We are beyond thankful for Dr. Cavalier & his staff & his expertise.

Saige A. 7/20/16

5 Stars - We have been through two phases with my son’s dental problems and I would come back to this office and Dr. Cavalier again! The staff is such a joy to work with and so friendly, I would recommend all family & friends to come here.

Renee B. 8/8/16

5 Stars - We are pleased with the outcome overall of orthodontic car that our Son/Grandson has received here at Cavalier – Everyone worked together to achieve a greater smile on him. The scheduling was always on time – there was hardly a day we didn’t have to wait a long period of time.

Sandy R. 8/10/16

5 Stars - I really liked my experience at Dr. Cavalier’s Orthodontics. Everyone was so nice, professional and helpful. I appreciated how Dr. Cavalier took the time to explain every step of the process. I would recommend Dr. Cavalier to anyone!!

Angela T. 8/29/16

5 Stars - My experience here was outstanding. You guys always made sure I knew what was going on and there was never any pain and I love my smile. Thank You!!

Makayla M. 9/1/16

5 Stars - The experience for my child was seamless, efficient and resulted in a beautiful smile. Thank you for your professional and considerate service. I appreciated your flexible payment system.

Cindy L. 9/27/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and staff are amazing, they always welcomed you and answered any questions you presented. My son’s smile and confidence was completely worth the drive from Indiana! Thank you!

Lori H. 10/6/16

5 Stars - Cavalier Orthodontics has offered our family superior professionalism and expertise in the care of our son’s dental health. The results are fantastic.

Matt S. 10/10/16

5 Stars - My daughter has a beautiful smile now. Dr. Cavalier and his staff were wonderful to work with.

Shannon G. 10/13/16

5 Stars - When I was younger my teeth were horrible, but after braces they look great. The staff in the office was nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this orthodontist to people.

Gabby L. 10/24/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and staff are one of the nicest people I’ve met. Dr. Cavalier is good at step by step work your teeth need. The staff kept the place looking great and very good if you need to change schedule or accidents occur with your braces. With patience, they can give you/your child the best smile they can get. Thank you all!

William B. 10/31/16

5 Stars - The experience we had here at Dr. Cavalier’s was fantastic. I truly do not have one bad thing to say. The whole staff was friendly and professional. I truly felt like they cared. I would like to thank the whole staff & Dr. Cavalier for a wonderful job & will definitely recommend him. Thank you!

Cheryl F. 11/7/16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and staff were great through the whole experience. I couldn’t be happier with my smile.

Natalie K. 11/10/16

5 Stars - To the Staff at Dr. Cavalier Orthodontics: Thank you for excellent results, your professionalism, and your kindness!

Kate L. 11/14/16

5 Stars - Very happy with the outcome. I would definitely recommend this place to EVERYONE. Excellent staff.

Ashley T. 11/15/16

5 Stars - My experience with Dr. Cavalier & staff was exceptional. Any time I had a question, concern, or problem it became top-priority to assist me. Dr. Cavalier is a sweet orthodontist, but an even sweeter person. The staff makes you feel at home and they are always putting a smile on my face. My teeth look stellar, but that’s an understatement. I will always appreciate what they have done to me & my new pearly whites!

Madison McC. 11/17/16

5 Stars - The staff is very friendly when you walk in the door for appointment, seems that each girl stops to say hello even if they are busy in the back with their schedules. Happy employees always will be happy to come to work if they are appreciated.

Lori D. 11/21/16

5 Stars - Our overall experience was excellent!! Every appointment was a positive experience. We will be back with our daughter. Every member of the staff was professional and very kind. Thank you for making this braces process an easy one!

Brenda K. 11/22/16
5 - Dr. Cavalier is excellent!! Both of my daughters had braces and both had absolutely perfect smiles! His staff is friendly and awesome at what they do. Dr. Cavalier is a perfectionist with their teeth, until he feels they are perfect & 100%. Thank you a million times!!!!!!

Stacey H. 11/23/16

5 Stars - We had a good experience with everyone in the office. Appoints were right on schedule or very little wait. I would definitely refer others to your office.

Mary Kay S. 12-2-16

5 Stars - This process has been easy & efficient. We always felt like Dr. Cavalier knew exactly what was best for our sons needs but also kept it flexible. We’d definitely recommend anyone here!

Amy H. 12-14-16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and his staff did an outstanding job with my 11-year-old daughter, who was nervous about getting braces. We couldn’t be happier with the overall experience. Thank you!

Natalie B. 12/21/16

5 Stars - This has been a great experience from the very beginning. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I would and have already recommended your office to friends. Thank you for everything! It’s been a memorable experience. You guys are great!!

Doreen Z. 12-29-16

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and everyone in the office are wonderful. They make getting braces a good experience! Very happy with the end result!

Chyrsa W. 1-4-17

5 Stars - My experience wat Cavalier Orthodontics was way above first class. Every staff member is so friendly and nice… would answer any question I had.. Dr. Cavalier was great and spent lots of time on me. I would recommend him to anyone and thanks again for the great New Smile.

Quintin D. 1/19/17

5 Stars - My daughter had her braces put on here. I feel that Dr. Cavalier and the rest of the staff were always kind, friendly and patient with me and my family. They always answered my questions right away. My daughter was very happy about her treatments. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank you for everything, it is truly appreciated to have staff show that they truly care about your child.

Nicole E. 1/25/17

5 Stars - Our Cavalier Orthodontics experience was outstanding, from the friendly & helpful staff up to & including Doc. WE felt special & respected at every appointment. Our schedules & times in the office were top priority. The time that Doc & staff take to explain the process is very appreciated. Beautiful smiles for two kids, now onward with the third!! Thank You Cavalier Orthodontics Family!

Robin M. 2/2/17

5 Stars - Overall our experience here at the office with Doc and staff was wonderful! I would recommend this office to anyone in need of orthodontics. Thank you all so much for making my son smile again!

Danette S. 2/6/17

5 Stars - This was our 3rd daughter that received ortho treatment from Dr. Cavalier and staff. Everyone was great! I would recommend Dr. Cavalier to anyone!

Diane B. 2/16/17

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and his staff were extremely pleasant and helpful through this whole process. Dr. Cavalier explained every step along the way and answered all of my questions to the best of his ability. We never had to wait when we arrived for the appointment. And overall my daughter had a great experience with Dr. Cavalier and his staff. Thank you very much.

Jessica C. 2/21/17

5 Stars - I felt like you always made my son feel like he was your only customer with the extra time and attention with him. Keep up the great work!

Beth B. 2/23/17

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier took the time to explain the whole process. We had some circumstances that extended out time, however I feel Dr. Cavalier took his time to do things right. We are very pleased with our over all experience. Thank You! Also I enjoyed my time waiting chit-chatting with Melissa, she is very nice!

Alison McE. 5/4/17

5 Stars - We were very pleased with our entire experience. We have been coming for 2 ½ years and never had a problem, which I think is pretty impressive. We would highly recommend to others. Thank you for a great experience!

Bobbie Jean H. 5/8/17

5 Stars - This was my second child getting braces here. It has been a wonderful experience. We had an emergency over a weekend just before vacation, Dr. Cavalier met us at his office before he was leaving too for vacation and fixed everything. My daughter’s teeth are beautiful! Thank you!

Christine S. 5/16/17

5 Stars - I just want to thank Dr. Cavalier for his time and patience and for straightening my teeth! I’m so thankful to have gone through this process with Cavalier Orthodontics who made this a fun and easy time with my braces!

Taylor O. 5/30/17

5 Stars - Both of our daughters had braces put on by Dr. Cavalier. We couldn’t be happier with the care, service and results.

Jennifer E. 5/31/17

5 Stars - My experience was wonderful. I never had to wait and the staff from the receptionist to Dr. Cavalier were awesome. Always polite and very nice. I will miss all of you. You all are a great team the best I’ve seen!

Brandie M. 6/7/17

5 Stars - Both of my children had braces, they absolutely loved Dr. Cavalier and staff, as well as I did! The work he does is awesome!! I have and will continue to refer all of our family and friends to Dr. Cavalier. Thanks for everything you have done to make my kiddos have a beautiful smile!

Tara D. 6/21/17

5 Stars - Dr. C. is very passionate about his work. The office is very clean. His staff is kind and caring. Everyone was very nice. Dr. C. takes his time to listen and answer all the questions we had. His staff is very efficient!!

Cindy B. 6/22/17

5 Stars - Everything was handled in a timely manner and it was super easy to schedule appointments around my work schedule. Dr. Cavalier did a fantastic job of explaining every part of the process.

Connor D. 7/10/17

5 Stars - It was a pleasure working with Dr. Cavalier & his staff. You always feel welcome & anytime there was a problem they always got you in fast & took care of it. I have a couple of kids here and would highly recommend them for your family. Thank you Dr. Cavalier & your staff!!

Ann B. 7/31/17

5 Stars - As an adult, I was nervous to start orthodontic treatment, but Dr. Cavalier’s office made me feel comfortable & confident during my orthodontic journey. I appreciated that Dr. Cavalier and his team explained to me what was happening every step of the way. I felt that they were all invested in my smile!

Tara B. 8/2/17

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and his staff are amazing! Easy to schedule and work around activities, took care of any emergencies quickly and explained everything that was happening. My daughter’s braces are off, but my son’s orthodontic journey is just beginning!!

Amy C. 8/3/17

5 Stars - The staff is friendly and always referred to my child by name. Dr. Cavalier always kept me informed of my child’s orthodontic care and treatment.

Andrea S. 8/7/17

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier has done an excellent job with my son’s teeth. It not only builds confidence, but also self-esteem. Because Dr. Cavalier has a gentle approach, my son did not have to give up playing his music instrument(saxophone) through the braces process! Timely and very efficient. Wonderful staff! Thank you! (unlike other orthodontists)

Norma K. 8/8/17

5 Stars - We are so pleased with Maddie’s smile, she can’t stop smiling. We never thought Dr. Cavalier could save Bob (one tooth) but he did. Thank you all for a job well done. We would highly recommend Dr. Cavalier and all his staff. A++

Judy M. 8/9/17

5 Stars - Staff was always friendly & helpful – very pleased with my daughter’s results. Her smile is absolutely beautiful! Thank you Dr. Cavalier!

Steve B. 8/14/17

5 Stars - As a patient, I feel like this experience over all was very easy and assuring that they knew what they were doing. For the family, the surrounding gave us the impression that our child would be in good hands.

Nevaeh P. 8/17/17

5 Stars - 5 Everyone is extremely friendly and caring. Never have to wait for your appointment. Strive for perfection to get that perfect smile.

K. King 10/12/17

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier and his staff provided top notch care from start to finish. We were informed through every step and exceptionally happy with the resulting smile!

M. Sauka 10/12/17

5 Stars - It truly has been a pleasure coming to your office! You guys made this as enjoyable as having braces can be, especially at the length it ended up being. I feel Dr. Cavalier did right by my kids and I would definetly refer him. Thanks for all the good conversations Melissa!!

Allison M. 11/7/17

5 Stars - Dr. Cavalier & staff always acted in the most professional manner, made my daughter feel confident in understanding the experience & process of braces & orthodontics.

Cindy M. 12/1/17

5 Stars - From our first appointment to our last, we have been overly impressed with the staff and service. Dr. Cavalier, my daughter’s teeth and smile are absolutely beautiful! Through the process and especially after she has gained so much self confidence! I cannot that the entire team enough!

Sally H. 12/1/17